Research scholars pursuing PhD at the Department of Biotechnology,

The Neotia University

Sl. No	Name of Scholar	Name of Supervisor	Date of Joining
1	Mr. Ranojit Kumar Sarker		14.01.2019
	(PhD degree already		
	received)		
2	Ms. Poulomi Chakraborty		22.07.2017
	(PhD degree already	Dr. Prosun Tribedi	
	received)		
3	Ms. Payel Paul		28.08.2019
4	Mrs. Sharmistha Das		22.09.2020
5	Ms. Sudipta Chatterjee		22.09.2020
6	Ms. Moumita Malik		28.01.2022
7	Mr. Ritwik Roy		28.01.2022
8	Mr. Arijit Das	Dr. Diwakar Kumar Singh	29.01.2022