Academic Council

Sl.No Name and Designation Position
1 Prof. Biswajit Ghosh, Vice Chancellor Chairman
2 Mr. Pradip Jyoti Agarwal, Pro-Chancellor& Nominee of the Funding Trust Member
3 Prof. A. K. Bose, External Member, Nominated by Vice Chancellor Member
4 Mr. R.K. Verma, Nominee of the Chancellor Member
5 Prof. Niloy Sarkar, Dean, School of Health Sciences Member
6 Prof. S. K. Kothari, Dean, School of Agriculture & Allied Sciences Member
7 Prof. M. K. Samanta, Dean, School of Pharmacy Member
8 Dr. Pulak Pattanayak, Controller of Examinations Member
9 Mr. Rupam Ghosh, Dy. Director, School of Hospitality & Culinary Arts Member
10 Dr. Shivani Santosh, Teacher’s Representative, School of Health Sciences Member
11 Dr. Rakesh Kumar Singh, Asso. Dean, School of Humanities, Management &

Legal Studies

12 Dr. Prosun Tribedi, Representative from R&D Committee Member
13 Dr. Manashi Chakraborty, Representative from IQAC Member
14 GB Nominee Member
15 Dr. Manish, Registrar Member Secretary
Apply Now