Finance Committee

Sl. No. Name Designation Profession
1 Mr. Harshvardhan Neotia Chancellor Chairman Industrialist
2 Dr. Biswajit Ghosh Vice Chancellor Member Academician
3 Dr. Manish, Registrar Member Administrator
4 Mr. Giriraj Damani Nominated by Chancellor Member Finance Professional
5 Dr. Niloy Sarkar One of the Deans of Faculty Council Member Academician
Apply Now