Board of Management

Sl. N. Name and Designation Email ID Position
1 Mr. Pradip Jyoti Agrawal, Advisor to Chancellor and Trustee. Chairman
2 Prof. Biswajit Ghosh, Vice Chancellor. Member
3 Dr. Manish, Registrar Member
4 Prof. Niloy Sarkar, Dean Academic Member
5 Prof. S. K. Kothari, Director -School of Agriculture and Allied Sciences Member
6 Prof. M. K. Samanta, Director, School of Pharmacy Member
7 Dr. Rakesh Kumar Singh, Associate Professor, Head – School of legal Studies Member
8 Mr. Rupam Ghosh, Dy. Director, School of Hospitality and Culinary Art Member
9 Mr. Suhas Mukherjee, Head – Administration Member
10 Mr. R K Verma , Head – HR and Representative of Chancellor Convener
Apply Now